College Executive Board

Prof. Lenore Polotan - dela Cruz


Asst. Prof. Paul Edward N. Muego, DSD

College Secretary

Asst. Prof. Karl Arvin F. Hapal

Department Chair
Department of Community Development

Assoc. Prof. Justin Francis Leon V. Nicolas, PhD

Department Chair
Department of Social Work

Asst. Prof. Sabrina Laya S. Gacad

Department Chair
Department of Women and Development Studies

Assoc. Prof. Leocito S. Gabo, PhD, DD

Doctor in Social Development Program

Leah B. Angeles

Research and Extension for Development Office

Judith M. Pangilinan

College Librarian

Valerainne R. Lopez

Research, Extension, and Professional Staff

Ivy Bernadette A. Sacdalan

Chairperson UP CSWCD Student Council
A.Y. 2022-2023