Oath-taking Ceremony for the 2018 CSWCD Student Council Officers

| Written by CSWCD


CSWCD Dean Sylvia Estrada-Claudio administered the oath-taking ceremony of the 2018 CSWCD Student Council officers last June 1, 2018 at the Dean’s office. The members of the College Student Electoral Board namely Prof. Mary Lou L. Alcid, Assoc. Prof. Roselle Leah K. Rivera, and Ms. Glennie Marie M. Sina-on were also present during the brief ceremony.

Below is the list of the 2018 CSWCD Student Council Officers:

Mara Shyn M. Valdeabella

Mia H. Howell
Vice Chair for Internal Affairs

Michael Luis T. Lagmay
Vice Chair for External Affairs

Edwin M. Valdez
CD Representative

Julio Mari C. Sumayop
Graduate Student Representative

Nicole Ayne C. Reasonda
Representative to the USC